roodiedoodie


Jason vs Freddy – Game On

Stumble It! Digg It! Reddit! Mmmmm Del.icio.us!

31 Comments so far
Leave a comment

*lol* I’m rooting for Wolverine!

Comment by Christine

Christine, that has triggered an interesting thought…

In a fair(ish) fight, who would win? Would it be Wolverine or would it be Freddy?

(I figure it’s not worth throwing Edward Scissorhands into the mix)

Comment by roodiedoodie

Hmm, well Wolverine is preternatural, but Freddy is supernatural… I think Freddy’s got it in the bag.

Comment by kjm41482897

I’d say Wolverine…since his claws are adamantium. 😀

Plus, Wolverine can retract his claws and make “rock/stone” and hence also win. 😀

Comment by Christine

good one

Comment by Neetz

[…] Link […]

Pingback by Freddy vs Wolverine vs Edward Scissorhands - Nerdcore

I think in this fight there should also be a topiary round, just to give poor Ed a chance.

ps. good stuff as usual. 🙂

Comment by bigeyedeer

I guess a topiary round would even things up, but it wouldn’t pull the crowds in on pay-per-view!

Comment by roodiedoodie

Awesome xDDD

Comment by jarkendia

Thanks Jarkendia

Comment by roodiedoodie

that was wacko

Comment by misty

lol this is hilarious srry i wasnt on for a while my computer broke soz ya

Comment by ryan the great

[…] | 10.Jun.2010 | Keine Kommentare BildStein, Schere, Papier via roodiedoodie.wordpress.comTags:Bild, Comic, Fun Short URL FACEBOOK THIS TWEET THIS Weiterlesen → google_ad_client = […]

Pingback by Stein, Schere, Papier » Comic » Picmarks ♥

This is pure genius!

Comment by Stronzella

Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.

Comment by British TV Costa Blanca Spain

Gum. This day, minimum of 100 lamps and maximum of 1 lakh lamps are lighted.
a mysterious personage who, in the bleak light of
dawn one Christmas morning, stumbled on a foundling – a baby camera tenderly wrapped in a little travel rug and gently place in a tiny wicker
sleigh, discretely left at her front door.

Comment by Gino

Współcześnie możemy używać wizytówki projekty spośród wielu nowoczesnych technologii, jakie spośród jednej strony pozwalają na tworzenie wielce lepszej jakości
produktów, zaś z drugiej strony takich, które możemy nabywać taniej.
Z tego powodu nowoczesne technologie pojawiają się w coraz to większej liczbie firm.
Możemy je wyszukać między innymi w drukarniach w jakich wykorzystywane są
niezwykle różnorodne formy drukowania. Drukować możemy w podobny sposób na papierze, jak oraz na
innych rodzajach materiałów. Nowoczesne formy
druku pozwalają na drukowanie bardzo wymyślnych wzorów nawet na produktach.

Comment by projektowanie wizytówek

Coraz większa kwota firma w Polsce dostrzega siła jakie niesie ze sobą turystyka.
W ów metoda jesteśmy w stanie korzystać z raz za razem większej liczby form turystyki również w naszym kraju.

Comment by http://www.visitdecaturgeorgia.Com/

I was just searching for this info for some time.
After 6 hours of

continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your site.
I wonder what is the lack of

Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative web sites in top
of the list.

Generally the top websites are full of garbage.

Comment by canary islands electrical outlets

It’s amazing to pay a quick visit this web page and reading the views of all friends about this piece of writing, while I am also zealous of getting familiarity.

Comment by Y88 Games

I have to point out my admiration for your generosity giving support

to individuals who actually need help with your field. Your personal
dedication

to passing the solution around was surprisingly

beneficial and has in every case helped employees just like
me to realize their endeavors. Your personal useful useful information
can mean

much to me and much more to my office colleagues. Best wishes;
from each one of us.

Comment by Shari

It’s going to be end of mine day, but before end I am reading this wonderful article to improve my experience.

Comment by Y8 Games

What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It

absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads.

I am hoping to give a

contribution & help different customers like its helped me.
Good

job.

Comment by Spain property

I discovered your blog web site on google and test a
few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up
the excellent operate. I just further up your RSS feed
to my MSN Information Reader.

In search of forward to reading extra from you

afterward!…

Comment by Katharina

I all the time emailed this webpage post page to all my contacts, as if like to
read it then my contacts will too.

Comment by Y8 Games

Wow, incredible weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been
running a blog for? you make running a blog glance easy.
The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content material!

Comment by Y8 Games

I savour, cause I found just what I was looking for.
You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Comment by Y8 Dress Up

I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog.
Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A small
number of my blog readers have complained about my website
not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great
in Safari. Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?

Comment by serwis urządzeń chłodniczych śląsk

I’ve learn several excellent stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you put to make this sort of excellent informative site.

Comment by Play Mario Online

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon
your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access
consistently quickly.

Comment by Y8 Games




Leave a comment