roodiedoodie


No escape
August 2, 2009, 5:49 pm
Filed under: *Other Stuff, Misc. | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

space6x

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ahah!

Guess it should read “my wife” no?

Comment by nico

Nope, I intended it to say “the wife” – An English thing I guess. Reading it as “my wife” is the same.

Comment by roodiedoodie

just sounded wrong… but, then, I’m not the English one, so you win!!! 😉

Comment by nico

Definitely an English thing. Which is great! Good cartoon mate.

Comment by Wonathan Joss

my little broter was born in 1998 o.0

Comment by ryan




Leave a Reply

