roodiedoodie


Jason vs Freddy – The return of Wolverine

Unfortunately there was not sponsorship for me in this one… Hmmm, maybe someone would like to pay me for some product placement!

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Heh.

Comment by Nimish Batra

Hahaha nice one

Comment by MicroPie

I would sponsor you for some product placement. My product is troothpicks (http://www.troothpicks.com). If you can think of a clever way to work them in, let me know and we’ll talk business!!

Comment by Wren

Hey Wren, I’ll put my thinking cap one and see if I can come up with something!

Comment by roodiedoodie

sup dude ur so fkin funy u rock keep up the goood work -ryan

Comment by Ryan the great

thanks Ryan

Comment by roodiedoodie

funnyhaha

Comment by jo

this is funny especily with the gillete on wolverine

Comment by Declan

thats @#$%in funy

Comment by richie

:L lmao awesome!!! 😀 XDDD

Comment by Megan

:L Lmao YASS!!! 😄 😛 😀

Comment by Megan




Leave a Reply

