roodiedoodie


Round Up Time
April 25, 2008, 6:47 am
Filed under: Misc. | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I’d like to fully apologise for this cartoon up front. I just had to get this out of my head…

Stumble It! Digg It! Reddit! Mmmmm Del.icio.us!
9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that is one weird cartoon 😀

Comment by aniche

I know aniche! As I said, I had to get it out of my head

Comment by roodiedoodie

maybe i’m just really tired, but that took me like 5 min to get. :-/

Comment by Corinne

Corinne, not sure it is you. I do think this is a bit of a strange one!

Comment by roodiedoodie

If he was taxable per head of cattle, I suspect he would have rounded down

Comment by mylesfromnowhere

mylesfromnowhere you are right!

Comment by roodiedoodie

Oh DEAR! Some people have been hung for less than that !

Comment by Blartman

I did apologise when I posted it Blartman. That means I can’t be prosecuted for crimes against cartoonistry.

…that is how it works isn’t it?

Comment by roodiedoodie

This reminds me of the time when my math teacher drew a similiar example on the blackboard to teach us that when you are doing math on living things you shouldn’t be using halves. Only he drew humans. Nice anyway 🙂

Comment by BlackAmera




Leave a Reply

