roodiedoodie


Lazy, Lazy, Lazy me…
March 31, 2008, 7:11 am
Filed under: Ninjastyle | Tags: , , , , ,

Ok, real life has been getting in the way of cartoons lately. I will try and get back to them as soon as possible. 

In the meantime I stumbled on an old one I did but never published here. I was never overly happy with it but someone out there may enjoy it.

ninjastyle5.jpg

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like it!

:OD

Comment by Joliet

Thanks Joliet.

Comment by roodiedoodie

Haha! I enjoyed that one!! This stuff is sheer genius.

Comment by Christine

Thanks Christine! I hope that comment isn’t an April Fool’s joke as it is just the sort of thing I need to get enthusiastic about doing cartoons again.

Comment by roodiedoodie

Of course it’s not an April Fool’s joke. I may be sarcastic most of the time, but when it come to pun-ny humour like this, I’m all serious. Really. 😀

Now you can go back to work, genius. (And no, that wasn’t a sarcastic remark)

Comment by Christine

Phew!

Comment by roodiedoodie

i love it! very funny 🙂

Comment by vickster

Thanks vickster!

Comment by roodiedoodie

this is really cool! me-XD

Comment by fizzdizzy

Dear Friends, Happy April Fool’s Day!!!

Five year old Little Johnny was lost, so he went up to a policeman and said,
“I’ve lost my dad!”
The policeman said, “What’s he like?”
Little Johnny replied, “Beer and women!”

Happy April Fool’s Day!

Comment by Ariana




Leave a Reply

