roodiedoodie


super duper heroes – superman gets an eye test

superduperheroes9.jpg
website statistics

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t know how you come up with all of this and it’s all hilarious. Keep up the great work. 😀

Comment by Christine

Thanks Christine. The worrying thing is I don’t know how I come up with all of these either! All I can reveal is my secret weapon is a notebook to scribble ideas down in as and when they pop into my head (usually when I’m least expecting them).

Comment by roodiedoodie

that was great… genius…
Love that robots also..
Keep it up

Comment by Jack

Thanks Jack – I appreciate that.
Trying to think of new robot gags – hopefully there will be some more very soon.

Comment by roodiedoodie

Excellent! My fave Supes one so far!

Comment by Bouncybhall

Thanks Bouncybhall.

Comment by roodiedoodie

574ac92eb76089b71019919eaa6df9b4 29865-e7cc62d681daf60e0ddd345444b5cf36

Comment by h3s0rp

dsfsdfs67877 test test

Comment by szalfo




Leave a Reply

