roodiedoodie


meet the robottoms
November 6, 2007, 7:38 am
Filed under: Meet the Robottoms | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Some new characters for you.

What do you think? Comments please!

 Meet the Robottoms

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

As with all the others, I like 🙂 Favs are the ninja and Bakerwho!

Comment by Rc

Thanks RC – There are more Ninjas to come very soon.
Must admit I have not revisited Bakerwho since doing it. Will have to try and come up with some new ones!

Comment by roodiedoodie

It’s a good panel. I’ll have to wait for a few more before I can decide for sure just yet, but it’s funny.

Comment by Coconutshell

Thanks for the feedback Coconutshell.

Comment by roodiedoodie

Please please please can you put your content back into your feed.. I just get the post title and no images for your strips now 😦

Comment by Thickey

Sorry Thickey. Guess who was playing with settings & didn’t realise they had done that? (Sorry, No Prizes).

I think I have corrected this now. Please let me know if this is still not working

Comment by roodiedoodie

Robots and Lesbians, my two favourite things! I like them 🙂

Comment by Will

Will, your comment made me laugh – thanks!

Comment by roodiedoodie

Great, simple and funny

Comment by Jack

Thanks Jack!

Comment by roodiedoodie

Yep, feed now has images.. thank you so much! your my new hero!

Comment by Thickey

No problem Thickey!

Comment by roodiedoodie

these rule! (:D

Comment by fizzdizzy




Leave a Reply

