roodiedoodie


Jason vs Freddy – Poker

Freddy Vs Jason Playing Cards

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very nice. 🙂

Spider-Man and Wolverine: same joke.

Comment by SexyCoolSuperSpy

I love the game Kerplunk! Hell, I still own it.

Comment by Alli

You can’t beat kerplunk!

Although Buckeroo…

Comment by roodiedoodie

Never was a big Buckeroo fan, although I would steal my brother’s Rock em Sock em Robots and have big battles between em (such a tomboy). Personally, I preferred my Click Clacks; once I got past the bruised forearms/broken elbow stage I was pretty damn good at them. Wish I still had them too; can’t find the glass ones for love or money anymore.

Comment by Alli




Leave a Reply

