roodiedoodie


Knight Off – Unexpected!
July 7, 2008, 6:54 am
Filed under: Knight Off | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A slight deviation from Aurthorian mythology for this one.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gotcha, king boy! And I’ve got the whole thing on tape, so don’t bother backing off now!

Comment by vineetgupta

Hello, first, sorry for my bad english ^^U; second, I have put some of your comics in my blog, translating them into Spanish. In every entry with one of your comic, I have put a link to your website. I hope that you don’t have any problem with that, in that case, e-mail me and I will erase the entries with your comics.

Thankyou

Comment by JuAn666

Hi JuAn666, Thanks for asking and yes that is fine!

Comment by roodiedoodie

damn lawyers and oppurtunistic peasants are a blight on the world

Comment by mylesfromnowhere




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

